What does your choice of chocolate say about you?

Psychologists have their ways around things. They somehow are able to pin a meaning to everything we do. So apparently, our choice of chocolate also says a lot about us. Since I am a huge CHOCOLATE fan. Yes, major chocoholic. If it were in my hands, my day would start and end with a chocolate bar. But then thanks to God for pouring in some sanity and making me realize that it gives you temporary happiness and gives you a lifetime of difficult fat, hard to lose. So, yeah. Anyways, I am digressing from the topic so coming back at it. Here we are (my boss’s favorite line and I love to use it myself! :D):

  1. Milk Chocolate Lovers

milk chocolate

There is nothing in the world that a chocolate cannot fix. So apparently people who love milk chocolate like to play safe because nothing can go wrong with a milk chocolate after all. They go for the standard and are considered boring, lol. I am one of them too. Well two things I don’t like going wrong with, my beef burger and my chocolate. Don’t mess with them! Also, the nothing-can-go-wrong trait of a chocolate lover also shows they are reliable as friends and generally as people.

2. Caramel Chocolate Lovers

These people love luxury in their life. They like to pamper themselves just like the creamy, luscious caramel. They love thy self!

0meYo

3. Mint/Dark Chocolate Lovers

Those who love dark chocolate or mint chocolates are adventurous people and like to live on the wild side of life. They love to experiment and they don’t shy away from sharing their opinion with the world.

0QdBU1O

4. Nut Chocolate Lovers

The nut chocolate fans come across as mature people. They have very well developed taste palettes. They are generally very to the point in their communication without any hidden meanings. No bullshit!

6-www.lifeandstylemag.com_

6. Kit Kat lovers

Yeah, that’s a separate category because these are the nicest people you will ever meet. Simple and genuinely good people. Chirpy and happy-go-lucky.

QDEN3fN

Haha I got you indulged in chocolate didn’t I? How I know? Oh well, you missed the fifth category. Well here it is. It’s a shame, so I have decided I am not putting it on my list of categories even.

WHITE CHOCOLATE LOVERS

giphy (2)

YES ALL YOU WHITE CHOCOLATE LOVERS. ITS NOT EVEN A CHOCOLATE. ITS FAKE. HOW DO YOU EVEN LOOK YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR? ASK YOURSELF, IS IT EVEN JUSTIFIED TO TREAT CHOCOLATE LIKE THIS YOU RACIST PEOPLE!!!!

*phew*

Leave a comment